Clan Brude Presents an Exclusive and Powerful Guest Mix

Get ready to embark on an unmissable sonic journey curated by none other than Producer Clan Brude. This exclusive guest mix takes you deep into the world of Electronic soundscapes, featuring a captivating blend of tracks that will energize and mesmerize your senses. Among the carefully selected tracks, Clan Brude guides the experience with the powerful sound of hiw own produtcion, “Visions Of How.” So, get ready to enjoy this unique sonic adventure and let the music transport you to new dimensions. 

Track List:  

1. IFLDM (feat. Glasgow Ki$$) (Extended Mix) – The Stickmen Project, Tujamo, Glasgow Ki$$, Sleepwalkrs  
2. Me and you and her (Original Mix) – Adryiano  
3. Visions of How (Original Mix) – Clan Brude  
4. Love Yourself Accept Yourself (PBR Streetgang Remix) – Minoas Cirillo, Timothee Toussaint, PBR Streetgang  
5. House Music’s Still Alive (Original Mix) – Roland Clark, Nightsteppaz  
6. A House Thing (Original Mix) – Kevin Es  
7. Blue feat Leo Wood (Extended Mix) – Leo Wood, Marsh  
8. Where Do We Go From here (Hugo Cantarra Extended Mix) – Hugo Cantarra, Eli & Fur  
9. Hard to Breathe feat. Hannah Boleyn (Extended Mix) – Hannah Wants, Hannah Boleyn  
10. Jolene (Extended Mix) – Freejak  
11. Recall (Original Mix) – Hosini  
12. When it Comes to You (Original Mix) – Demarkus Lewis  
13. Let’s Pretend (Extended Mix) – Helsloot  
14. Losing My Religion (Extended Mix) – Samantha Loveridge, Treetalk 

Clan Brude Online 

Website | Beatport |Instagram